Take location scouts

our location scouts in the Netherlands

Bituman Produkties
Abel Ritman
info@bituman.net
www.bituman.net


Kees Brouwer
info@lokus.nl


Desperadofilms
Joseph Melskens
joseph@desperadofilms.nl
www.tafproductions.com


Donia Media
Dylan Donia
dylan@donia.nl
www.locationliason.com


Dutch Filmlocations
Hein Hoonakker
info@dutchfilmlocations.nl
www.dutchfilmlocations.nl


Dick Engelbracht
dickengelbracht@planet.nl


Fitzzcarraldo Locations
Adri Schagen
info@fitzzcarraldo.nl
www.fitzzcarraldo.nl


Gek op Locaties
Daan Flips
info@gekoplocaties.nl
www.gekoplocaties.nl


Get Local
Willem Doorman
getlocal@mac.com


Rinus Giessen
rinus-giessen@planet.nl


Goedzoekers
Paul Marbus
info@goedzoekers.nl
www.goedzoekers..nl


Grace Locations
Mickeline Claus
mickeline@gracelocations.com
www.gracelocations.com


Hans van den Berg
baijg@xs4all.nl


Harry Ammerlaan
info@harryammerlaan.nl
www.harryammerlaan.nl


Het Vindingrijk
PP Everts
Diederick de Man
info@hetvindingrijk.nl
www.hetvindingrijk.nl


Holland Locations
jeroen@hollandlocations.nl
www.hollandlocations.nl


Jaap Rustige
rustige@planet.nl


Evert Stolwijk
estolwyk@dds.nl

Lim Locations & fixer
Ing Lim
limlocations@xs4all.NL
www.limlocations.com


The Location Bank
Frank Hakkert
info@locationbank.nl
www.locationbank.nl


Locatiegoed
Thijs Bolle
thijs@locatiegoed.nl
www.locatiegoed.nl


Location Department
Jelle Montsma
jelle@locdep.nl
www.locationdepartment.nl


Location Search
Jascha Joseph
jascha@locationdearch.nl
www.locationsearch.nl


Loes op Locatie
Esha Kalberg
loes@loesoplocatie.nl
www.loesoplocatie.nl


Loucations
Marilou Houba
info@loucations.nl
www.loucations.nl


Remke van Marum
remke@planet.nl


Matthias Cleerdin Locatie Management
Matthias Cleerdin
m.cleerdin@chello.nl


Michiel van Meegdenburg
m.van.meegdenburg@freeler.nl
www.michielvanmeegdenburg.nl


Rob IJpelaar
hello@robijpelaar.nl
www.robijpelaar.nl


Set Cross Location Management
Peter Hermans
peter@setcross.nl
www.setcross.nl


Roy van Rosmalen
info@royvanrosmalen.nl
www.royvanrosmalen.com


TEAM MAPITO
Frans van den Bemd
frans@mapito.nl
www.mapito.nl


The Company Move
Frans Kuijper
franskuijper@hotmail.com


Jacqueline Versluijs
jvoc@xs4all.nl


Bente Wiegman
wmifw@xs4all.nl


WMI Production & production services
Hans ter Burg
hansterburg@wmiproductions.nl
www.wmiproductions.nl