Take location scouts

our location scouts & managers in the Netherlands

Lim Locations & fixer
Ing Lim
limlocations@xs4all.nl
http://www.limlocations.com


The Location Bank
Frank Hakkert
info@locationbank.nl
http://www.locationbank.nl


Locatiegoed
Thijs Bolle
thijs@locatiegoed.nl
http://www.locatiegoed.nl


Location Department
Jelle Montsma
jelle@locdep.nl
http://www.locationdepartment.nl


Location Search
Jascha Joseph
jascha@locationdearch.nl
http://www.locationsearch.nl


Loes op Locatie
Esha Kalberg
loes@loesoplocatie.nl
http://www.loesoplocatie.nl


Loucations
Marilou Houba
info@loucations.nl
http://www.loucations.nl


Remke van Marum
remke@planet.nl


Matthias Cleerdin Locatie Management
Matthias Cleerdin
m.cleerdin@chello.nl


Michiel van Meegdenburg
m.van.meegdenburg@freeler.nl
http://www.michielvanmeegdenburg.nl


Rob IJpelaar
hello@robijpelaar.nl
http://www.robijpelaar.nl


Set Cross Location Management
Peter Hermans
peter@setcross.nl
http://www.setcross.nl


Roy van Rosmalen
info@royvanrosmalen.nl
http://www.royvanrosmalen.com


TEAM MAPITO
Frans van den Bemd
frans@mapito.nl
http://www.mapito.nl


The Company Move
Frans Kuijper
franskuijper@hotmail.com


Jacqueline Versluijs
jvoc@xs4all.nl


Bente Wiegman
wmifw@xs4all.nl


Michel Witte
gebroederswitte@gmail.com


WMI Production & production services
Hans ter Burg
hansterburg@wmiproductions.nl
http://www.wmiproductions.nl